<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

I got accepted!
[� emzi @ approximately 10:02 am]
19 March 2004





Mood: excited

Weather: nice

Sound: birds chirping.

WOW! I am excited now. I got into Central Christian College of the Bible in Mobely, Missouri. The same college that Justin is thinking about attending. Now, if I/we decided to attend this college I'm now sure how this will work out. B/c we'll both have to be considered a full time student and that means having at least 12 or so credit hours per semester. Although, I'm not sure if that's considered full time at CCCB or not. I guess I'll have to find out. Anywhoo--If we both have to take that many credit hours I'm not sure how we'll balance our work load to our school load. And we have to work b/c we'll be living off campus. [sigh*] This is all really confusing. OH, well...At least I got in!!! I mean, there are 10 applications for every one person whom is accepted! So, kudos to me and I should feel priviledged!!!! :o)

Now...I just have to figure out what I want to major in since they don't have a drafting/cadd major at all! Nothing of the sort! :o( Oh well, I'm think in about maybe counselling or psychology...But I'll have to look more into it all.

I wonder if my Mom will detest this new aspect of my life too. Although, I'm sure she'll be happy that I quite possibly will be going back to school, but I know she will NOT be happy about it being in Missouri! I'm not too sure if I'm all the way keen on moving to Missouri. I mean, it's so far away from Indiana and I've never lived out of this state! LOL I'm so home sick as it is...I can only imagine if I have to be any much farther away from my Mommy! :o( Hmm...

You all can check Central Christian College of the Bible out here. It's a small school, but I like that.

Anywhoo -- My stomach is about to eat itself, so I'm off to find some grub...And NO I don't mean GRUB WORMS! Hehe! Hope you all have a great day!

B'bye: EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana