<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

eating disorder?
[� emzi @ approximately 12:20 pm]
18 March 2004





Mood: just here...I guess

Weather: sunny, but windy

Sound: the fan and me typing

Yeah, so my back still isn't feeling the greatest and I've got to work 3-11p tonight. I am not looking forward to that AT ALL. This just means I'll be in some pain tonight and there's nothing I can do about it because I have to work. Yippee is all I can say.

So Justin and I got our checks in the mail today. Yesterday I got my ATM/Debit card w/ my new name on it. Oh wow...It's all starting to become more clear now...You mean...My name changed?! Like when?! For real?! Hehehehe.

Yeah, so I don't have much at all to say. I just ate a ton of Reese's Pieces Pastel Eggs...Now I'm starting to feel a little bit sick to my stomach. BLAH! Oh, well...They were so good I just couldn't stop. I guess that explains my eating disorder and as to why I am as extremely large as I am. GAH! Heh

Ok...I'm gonna go.

B'bye: EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana