<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

...no title?
[� emzi @ approximately 4:34 pm]
17 March 2004





Mood: just here...

Weather: blah

Sound: nothing...well, outside noises like cars n birds

Yeah...So, today I got my ATM/Debit card with my new name on it. YAY! Emily D Green...[Sigh*] Ain't that the greatest?

Anywhoo -- So, I hear that my Vicki got a guitar. Oh, I'm so jealous. I think I may have to "borrow" it from her. heh heh heh >:]*grin* Oh, well...I guess my time will come soon enough. I mean, my brother did try to teach me how to play his guitar a couple times, but my fingers were too short for his guitar and I couldn't reach...ANYTHING! It was a sad, sad day.

Ohh, what fun Justin and I will have tonight. Youth group and then out to eat with our church buddies. It's a blast! =D I think that we deserve some fun time after all the hard work we did today cleaning our room and working on laundry! FOR REAL!!!!!

Heh, yeah...I think I'm gonna go now.

B'bye: EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana