<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

yeeeeoooowwwcchh!
[� emzi @ approximately 4:34 pm]
16 March 2004





Mood: blah

Weather: blah

Sound: blah...nothing

OMG! I think I'm dying...for real! I'm so thankful that I don't have to work more than 4 hours tonight! Because if I did, I think that I would just walk out b/c I was in so much agonizing pain! Oh, you have no clue as to what this feels like! I know, I know...I'm just a big baby and a whinner. Well, I don't care what you think! Heh

Yeah, so this pain is muscle pain, not bone pain. So that makes me think that I pulled some muscles in my back. But then again, it's right around the area of my kidneys. So, maybe I have a kidney infection, but I drink lots of water! So who knows what it is. I guess I just need to pray about it.

Anywhoo -- I called my Vicki back last night, but her phone was off so it went right to her voice mail. And guess what it said!!! Ok, it said, "Leave a message." OMG! How creative! Hehehehe. So let's just say I left a message harrassing her about the reasons why she didn't leave a message on my phone! I told her I'd kick her butt! Hehehehe Ok yeah...SO this is sad though b/c she didn't call me back! =o[ I wanted to cry! So, VICKI! If you read this sometime within the week that you're gone b/c you're on spring break...Yeah HOLLA! HIT ME UP B/C I MISS YOU YO! ;o]

Yeah...I think that I'm gonna go. I have to work 6.30-10.30 tonight. So, miss me while I'm gone.

B'bye: EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana