<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

ouchies
[� emzi @ approximately 12:07 pm]
26 March 2004





Mood: groggy and my head is killing me and my tooth...

Weather: overcast

Sound: Eight of Nine :: The Ataris

Yay, so I have yet again changed the look of my diary. It's not much different from the last time you saw it. All I did was add the nifty background that I made in like 5 seconds in Paint. Yeah, I'm a real genius! WOOT!

Anywhoo -- GAH! My tooth and my head are killing me. I've got a pain in my jaw...it's not really my tooth, it's my jaw, but it makes my tooth hurt too! And my head...I've got a massive head ache that just won't quit! For serious!

BLARG! I don't have anything else to say...GOODBYE!

B'bye: EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana