<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

sickypoooooooop
[� emzi @ approximately 12:42 pm]
30 March 2004





Mood: hungry and sick, so what to do?

Weather: rainy

Sound: something on tv about tornados

Yeah, so let's just say that I'm not feeling the greatest today. I woke up this morning and I felt like crap! OMG! My stomach was killing me and let's just say that my rear end is burning. BLAH -- You didn't want to know that, but hey...it's life and that's my life for today might I add!

So anywhoo -- I wasn't sure if I was going to be able to make it through or to work today...So this is what happened. I finished getting ready for work and I ventured to work, but I got there early so I sat in my truck for about 10 minutes before I went inside. I just couldn't take it anymore...I felt like I was going to burst at both ends! So, I went in and talked to a CSM and told them the situation and they got ahold of a manager and things are cool...So, I came back home.

I guess you have to give me credit b/c I did get ready for work and I did go to work, but never punched in or made it to my register. I was going to try to work and if I didn't feel better I was going to ask if I could leave early...But that never happened either.

Anywhoo -- Justin and I have to go to the bank and he wants to apply for a job, so I'm gonna go. Just thought I'd update y'all on my current life situations since I haven't posted much in the last few days. I'm sorry for that...I feel horrible that I don't ever get to post like I used to anymore. It's a sad, sad thing.

Well, I hope y'all are having a good day!

B'bye: EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana