<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

i need sleepy
[� emzi @ approximately 3:21 pm]
01 April 2004





Mood: unmotivated...eh?

Weather: haven't been outside yet

Sound: Sellout :: Matthew West

Well, I may be unmotivated to go to work, but I def. cannot say that I'm unmotivated when it comes to getting ready. I swear I set an all-time record for myself today! It's now 3.20p and it took me LESS than an hour to take a bath, get dressed, do my make up and do my hair! I'm so proud of myself.

Anywhoo -- My stomach is doing wierd things today. It all started last night around 11 o'clock too. GAH, I must be dying...or maybe my body is telling me to stay home! Heh, but I don't see that happening.

I downloaded some pretty cool things for the Sims today and yesterday. Oh man, I'm gonna be having some fun! WOOHOO!

BAH, Justin has to work tonight again. I can't sleep when he's gone! It's crazy...I didn't actually fall to sleep until almost 3 last night, and then I woke up at 3.15a, 4.20a and then at 4.40a the alarm went off b/c it was time to go get Justin. Then we stopped by the convenience store, then ate some McDonald's for breakfast...came home and then we both couldn't sleep. Justin took a bath to see if that would make him feel better while I just layed in bed NOT sleeping. I ended up getting on the computer for a few minutes while he finished up in the bathroom. It was well after 7a before we both were asleep. I then proceeded to wake up at 10.15a and then we both decided to get out of bed at 11a. I'm freaking tired...AND GET THIS...It'll probably be the same way tonight.

BLAH! Maybe I'll go sit in the park alone after I get off work. That always seems to calm me down. I guess...

Yeah, I don't really have much else to say, so I'm just gonna go!

B'bye: EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana