<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

blah blah blah...that's what i said
[� emzi @ approximately 10:20 am]
03 May 2004





Mood: groggy and delerious...ahah

Weather: cold and rainy

Sound: Voice of Truth :: Casting Crowns

Bah, my eyes are all goober-like! I hate having allergies that I don't even know I have...egh! I wish y'all could understand my ailments...b/c there's a lot of them! Seems like I've always got something to complain about. Ok, not really, but here's another complaint...I'm cold! And this is like a first in forever! It's been so warm lately, but with the rain it's made it COLD! It makes it much easier to sleep at night too, so I'm loving that! Anywhoo...

Today just seems like it's gonna be an odd day. I don't know why, but it does. Sometimes I just get eerie feelings that something is bound to go wrong and today is one of those days. I wish that something would happen so it would depict whether or not I should be worried about this day being crappy or odd or whatever you want to call it.

I have to work tonight...5p-11p...6 hours, which isn't too bad...BUT during those hours Wal-Mart starts to die down in business, so it makes the time go by soooooo sooooo slow. It just seems to drag on! It's crazy...I've been having the feeling where I think that I need a new job or to be placed in another department.

I had a wierd, horrible dream last night. I don't even want to talk about it. x_x

Well, I think this is all for now.

B'bye: EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana