<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

mooolah is in the near future
[� emzi @ approximately 11:38 pm]
03 May 2004





Mood: exhausted and hungry

Weather: chilly and damp

Sound: nothing

*sigh* I am soooo glad to be home. Although, it could be a little bit better...I mean, geesh, Justin could be home, but he's not...He's at work till 4a which sucks because I've gotta get up at 3.45a to go get him. So thus meaning...I've gotta hit the hay real quick! I mean, look at the time, right now it's 11.40p...I've gotta be up in 4 hrs and then I'll prolly lay back down a little after 4 and have to be back up at 8.15ish to get ready for work that starts at 9.45a and goes to 6.45p -- OMG! It's gonna be such a long day tomorrow...Especially with having broken sleep. BLAH!!!!!

All I have to say is that I'm super happy that Justin's finally getting some hours at the day care though! We are in dire need of some serious cash flow! So he worked 12 hours Saturday night, 10 tonight and the rest of the week he works 6-8 every night. So that's another 8 hours...That's a total of 30 hours this week plus like 30ish hours from 2 weeks ago. And he gets paid this week too...That's a possible 60+ hour check from the day care ontop of my check from Wal-Mart. YAY! MONEY!!!!!

This weekend Justin's mom wants to have a garage sale which is cool b/c I NEED to get rid of some of my junk!!! I didn't realize I had that much stuff...but that's besides the point. Anywhoo -- I just don't know when I'll have the time to go out to the storage unit and go through all of that stuff. Maybe Wednesday afternoon...that's my only day off this week though...OH WELL, it's gotta be done. Plus, it'll be a chance to make some extra moooolah! WOOHOO for that.

Heh...Ok...I need to get going.

Goodnight.

B'bye: EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana