<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

stranded in the rain
[� emzi @ approximately 12:59 pm]
13 May 2004





Mood: thrilled...erf?

Weather: don't know, but at least it's not raining!

Sound: Found by You :: Across the Sky

Ohh, I am so tired. I don't know why b/c I'm like wide awake and can't go back to sleep...So maybe me being tired is an understatement. Maybe I'm just mentally drained and can't think anymore. Yeah, that's probably it...Egh!

So, I came across this site randomly the other day. It's called AJLROCK and it's amazing. You all should check out their music! OMG, I haven't heard anything that good in a long time! So yeah, go check it out!

***EDIT***CAUTION***

I'm finally showing signs of being a woman again. Maybe this explains my ailments and sicknesses for the past week and a 1/2! I swear I thought I was dying...eheh, ok...Well, it was bad, but I guess I wasn't dying! If this is what is going to happen every time I'm reminded that I'm a woman...then I don't want to be reminded! Heh, ok...I'm done!

***EDIT***REMOVE CAUTION***

So I wrote a poem the other day at work. I think it was on the 7th...So here it is. I haven't written anything in a long time, but this isn't too bad. I was surprise to find myself writing anything quite this good...

words cannot express

the feeling when i'm stressed

i go into a rage

something i cannot cage

i find myself fighting

my tongue i wish i could be biting

my mind suddenly snaps

giving steam i cannot cap

i tend to cry

and i wish i could hide

but it's uncontrollable

this is unbelieveable

i might be going insane

can you sustain?

Anywhoo -- I have to work today from 4p to 11p, so I think that I'll at least have a 1/2 hour lunch break. Maybe I'll get a pretzel and some cheese from the Snack Bar...MMM! It's always great :o) But yeah, tonight is the last night I have to work until Monday b/c I HAVE A 3 DAY WEEKEND!!!! OMG, it's going to be so great! I haven't had a full weekend off in forever! I'm guessing I just go lucky! YEEHAW, go me!

OMG! Get this...Last night I went with Justin's Mom to the convenience store to get some rollaids and soda and well...I looked like crap so I didn't go in. Mind you it's starting to rain now...She turned off the car and went in. She got Sprite, rollaides and these mini devils food cakes with creme filling...and she said, "Here, we have to eat these before we get home!!!" Then she tried to start the car. It wouldn't START! Nothing would come on, no lights, no radio, NOTHING!!!! We were stranded and now it was POURING DOWN RAIN! We just looked at each other and laughed! I mean, this could only happen to us! We ate 2 of the 3 little cakes that came in each of our packages and waited for the rain to die down. Then we made a run for it...I didn't stop raining, but it wasn't pouring. The rain was so cold too! Luckily we were only 2 1/2 blocks away from the house. We got back to the house and Tim thought we were nuts...He put on his shoes and walked down to the pantry in the rain to get the car...He returned within 10 minutes w/ the car. All that happened was some cable on the engine came loose! Hmm...wish I was mechanically inclined w/ cars maybe then we wouldn't have had to walk in the rain!!!! Ahaha, oh well, it was a trip! ;o)

I'm thinking about changin my layout again. I just need to come up w/ a good idea...that's where it gets me every time! I always get caught up in the thought process!!!! hahahaha Maybe I should just stop thinking!

Hmmm...well, I don't really have much else to say. Have a good day!

B'bye: EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana