<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

i need a lighter
[� emzi @ approximately 9:42 pm]
21 May 2004





Mood: I feel yucky

Weather: hot

Sound: Tommy Boy on tv and Justin talking to me

*sigh* So, I called in sick to work today. I have felt like crap the last 3 weeks and I have no clue why...I just got over my period a few days ago and I thought that's the whole reason behind the yucky feelings. Boy, I was wrong. I just wish that whatever it is that it would leave ASAP.

Anywhoo -- It was super hot today. Like 90ish degrees and HUMID. I had to do a lot of running around, like paying bills and taking Justin to and from work [he worked at SunState and the day care today]. AND not to mention that my truck has no air conditioning!!!!!!! BAH! Eh, well...At least my trucks not giving me any problems like it was last summer. Where it would think that it's over-heated or something and then not start for like an hour or so! Yeah, lemme tell you...It was SUPER fun being stuck in EVANSVILLE w/ a heat index of at least 110*!!!!

I am excited. I can get my hair into a pony tail now with minimal hair falling out. Just a bit in the back, but that can be held back w/ bobbie pins...If you knew my hair and how short it used to be...YOU'D BE AMAZED! Yee-Haw.

I guess this is all for now. I feel like lighting a candle...Now, if I can only find a lighter!

Have a good night.

B'bye: EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana