<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

night night...busy day tomorrow
[� emzi @ approximately 10:33 pm]
23 May 2004





Mood: tired

Weather: just perfect...warm, but not too warm

Sound: Freddie chewing on his hamster wheel

*sigh* It's been an incredibly long day. I've been up since early this morning and worked 4 hours this afternoon and drove to Evansville and back...Driving makes me tired. I think I'm gonna head onto bed when I finish here.

I talked to my Mom tonight. I told her to keep an eye out for a good deal on apartments and such in her area. Justin and I are SERIOUSLY thinking about moving up north to be closer to my family. It would be SUPERB.

Well, tomorrows bound to be a long day too. I gotta get up at 6.30a to take Justin to work. Then I'll either come back home and go to sleep depending if I'm exhausted or not...Or, I'll just get up for the day and finish cleaning the bedroom and do some laundry...Or, since I have Tuesday and Wednesday off maybe I'll just nix the cleaning and laundry and just goof around and be lazy...Hmm...I guess I'll just have to see how I am in the morning. Oh, and then I have to pick Justin up from work at 3.30p...rush him home to be able to leave by 3.45p to be at work by 4p...then I'll work till 11 o'clock.

Yes, yes...I am going to bed now. Goodnight.

B'bye: EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana