<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

tacos...aye aye aye
[� emzi @ approximately 12:39 am]
28 May 2004





Mood: tired and I have a head ache

Weather: rainy

Sound: something about beheading on tv

*sigh* I guess that today has been an alright day. I slept until 1.30 this afternoon. Went to work from 4 to 11.

I got off work a little bit early, so Justin, Steph and I went to Taco Bell and ate. Taco Bell screwed up our order...3 times!!!!!! Firstly they didn't give me my 2 taco supremes...We get to the table after getting my tacos and then secondly Justin realizes that they put lettuce and tomato on his tacos after he SPECIFICALLY said, "Meat and cheese ONLY!"...finally, I realized that for a 3rd time they messed up our order...I got a #4 combo which comes w/ a mexican pizza and 2 supreme tacos...Well, first off I hadn't even gotten them and then...When I go to eat them...THEY GAVE ME SOFT SHELLS when I asked for HARD SHELLS! How dumb are these people? GAH! All I wanted was some tacos, but hey...We got 3 free tacos out of the deal! Eh.

Then we decided to go to Wal-Mart. We were on a candy run. It was good.

Now I'm home and contemplating sleep. It sounds great. So, I think I'm gonna go wash my face, put my pj's on and get into bed. Yay!

Goodnight. B'bye: EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana