<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

Happy Bday Baybuh!
[� emzi @ approximately 4:28 pm]
16 June 2004





Mood: feeling yucky...need bath...now!

Weather: warm...humid...the usual

Sound: God Is Watching Over You :: Phil Joel

I JUST WANTED TO LET EVERYONE KNOW THAT IT'S MY BAYBUH'S BIRTHDAY TODAY! YAY! HE'S 20 YEARS OLD TODAY...HAPPY B-DAY JUSTIN! I LOVE YOU!!!!!!

OMG! This is like the first time in a few days that I've actually been able to update...Not because I haven't had the time, but rather because the SERVERS ARE ALWAYS LOADED!!!!!! This is a constant thing...I thought they got new servers so that this wouldn't happen...Well, why can't I ever update? It's crazy...I guess I have bad luck or something. Or maybe...they need better servers, eh? New ones taking a crap already?

Anywhoo -- I need to take a bath. I've got church tonight...and I can't be scuzzy...well, I can't be scuzzy for any fact of that matter. I'm gonna go insane if I don't get a bath soon.

I miss my Vicki...I haven't talked to her in seriously FOREVER...She's always working and I'm always busy...Our schedules are so different now...And she's not at school either, so that makes it difficult. Vicki, if you read this...I MISS YOU! CALL ME!!!!

Ok...I'm gonna go now. Talk to you all later.

B'bye: EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana