<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

Across the Sky is SUPERB
[� emzi @ approximately 10:16 am]
24 June 2004





Mood: content, i guess

Weather: looks nice

Sound: Give It All Away :: Across the Sky

Time really does fly by when I'm not working at Wal-Mart...I've got this whole week off and after today and tomorrow it's back to the grind of Wal-Mart horrors. When I'm working it seems that the weeks go by so slowly, but since I haven't been working all week it's just flown by...I think I need another week off!

Egh! I have this really ouchie mosquito bite on my left arm about 3 1/2 inches above my wrist...I must have been scratching in my sleep the other day b/c it's got a nasty scab on it now...AND it's killing me -- really sore! And ontop of that...IT STILL ITCHES!!

MY VICKI CALLED ME YESTERDAY! Oh, I was so happy!!!!!!! MISS YOU VICKI!

The other night Justin and I bought 3 new dvd's out of the $5.50 bin at Wal-Mart! Heh, it was cool too b/c we got 3 Christian movies...Left Behind, Left Behind II: Tribulation Force, and Tribulation. I was super excited...Although, I haven't had time to watch them. Hah, go figure...I have the whole week off and I don't have time...? Ok, so I've been busy!

Masquerade by Across the Sky is on...Oh, it's a great song! I <3 is so much! Although, Across the Sky is an all around awesome band anyways!!! But then again, I love so many Alternative Christian Bands...It's hard to name only one! FOR REAL!!!

Ok...Well, I think I'm gonna get out of my pj's and put some clothes on! So, hope you all have a good day!

B'bye: EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana