<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

Wal-Mart is a downer
[� emzi @ approximately 9:43 am]
28 June 2004





Mood: awake

Weather: looks nice out there

Sound: Shooting Star :: Across the Sky

Well, this will be day #2 back to work t Wal-Mart [10.15-7.15]...Gah, it's all day, but hey, at least I don't have to work till 11 or midnight! Goo, I hate those hours and it seems that's all I work!

I had this really wierd dream about Vicki and her piercings last night. Her "conch" piercing just like fell out and then her ear was hanging there and then her new "snug" piercing...I don't know what was wrong with it, but it just looked at funk-ta-fied!!!! So, yeah...Vicki, I hope that all is well with your piercings...I hope this wasn't a preminision...Or whatever! LOL

Guess what? ... I'm wearing lipstuff other than chapstick!!! Ahahaha, I'm so cool...Ok, not really, but I have to say...It looks alright to me!

I got ready in less than an hour today! WOW, I am so proud of myself. Usually it takes me at least an hour and 15 minutes...But today it only took 45 minutes! AND I EVEN GOOFED AROUND ON THE INTERNET FOR 10 MINUTES!!! Haha, happy happy joy joy! [NO! This isn't Ren and Stimpy!]

I actually went to bed before midnight last night...It was like 11 o'clock! I was so proud Justin and myself! I got up at 8.45 so that means I got 9 hours and 45 minutes of sleep! ON A MORNING THAT I HAD TO GET UP FOR WORK! OMG...What is my world coming to?

Egh, I think I might be hyper. But as soon as I get to work...I'll be down again! Lemme tell you guys...Working at Wal-Mart is a complete DOWNER! It's a drug in itself...You don't even have to go to the pharmacy! Hah.

Ok, well...It's time for me to head on out! Have a good day all!

B'bye: EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana