<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

...
[� emzi @ approximately 10:28 am]
28 June 2004





Mood: angry

Weather: same

Sound: nothing

Remember me? I was having a good day before...Now, it just sucks. Well, after updating the last time I went out to my vehicle to leave for work...I got in my truck...Started it up...It started shaking tremendously...I thought well, maybe it's just that new part [they put a new part on the truck yesterday] needing to get worked in. So I took off...It was jerking and shaking so badly I thought it was like going to blow up or something...I didn't even get a block down the road before I decided to turn around and go back home...If you know me...by this time I'm in complete tears! I ran upstairs to Justin and in a blabbering, crying state muttered the words, "The truck isn't running right and I have to be to work in 10 minutes!!!" Justin grabbed my keys and ran down to the truck to see if he could fix the problem w/ that new part [mind you the truck ran 100% better w/ the old part]. I called Wal-Mart to tell them that I was having car trouble and couldn't get ahold of anyone...Maudy was gone, Tim's golfing and in no way am I going to call Monica or Faye...I'm just a bother or well, that's the way I feel. So here I am...sitting at the computer feeling sorry for myself like usual. I hate this.

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana