<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

If only eggs grew on trees.
[� emzi @ approximately 3:48 pm]
01 December 2004





Mood: irritated

Weather: cold but sunny

Sound: humming of the hd

So, don't you feel special? Two updates with in the last few days...WOOT! Don't get use to it. Mind you I still do not have the internet...I'm at the ratty ol library. Ok, it just ceases to give me the comfort and privacy of my own home...Er

Money sucks. That's all I have to say about that...Now I'm being forced to do something that I am soooo completely dreading. I just wish that money grew on trees...particularly the one in my back yard. Although, the bushes in the front yard would be sufficient, but it would have to be like camoflage money. Meaning...no one but me would know it was actually real money. Maybe it would be like easter eggs that grew on a tree. You know, the plastic ones that the Mom's, aunts and grandmas always put goodies and little bits of change in for the Easter Egg hunt? Well, let me tell you...These goodies would be like $100 bills and what not...Oh, I'd be in heaven...

Yeah, I'm a freak...Thank you very much!

You know what I've noticed about myself? I've noticed that I'm slightly afraid of the phone. Like if the phone rings and I don't recognize the # then I won't answer it and I'll throw the phone at Justin. I get really antsy when I have to make a phone call whether it's important or not. I just can't bring myself to do it...I like freak out and freeze up. My body turns to ice, but my face and ears are burning hot!

Told you I was a freak. Oh, and I wish I had the courage to call up my best bud and just be like, "Hey!" But I can't...I'm too afraid of budding into her life you know. It always seems there's something more important than a phone call from me. I don't like to impose and that's what I feel like I do...And because I feel like that...I just feel like the worst friend in the world!

Random thought: My nose is cold.

Ok, well...I don't know what else to say. So, I guess I'll be on my way...Cheerios to you. Oh, but I like Golden Graham's much, much better. Oye

B'bye: EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana