<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

Just a quick one
[� emzi @ approximately 3:13 pm]
12 January 2005





Mood: tired/achey
Sound: blahness...quietness...libraryness
Weather: Super dooper foggy and like humidish

So, I had a job interview today at the Crossing (Christian coffee shop in Goshen). It went very well (I blieve). Alyssa, the girl who interviewed me said she'd give me a call next week to let me know what is going on. They still have a few people to interview. Maybe I'll have a job real shortly. I hope!

I think that Justin and I are going to apply to be on NBC's Biggest Loser 2. They've asked for couples to apply for the show and I absolutely love the show. Maybe Justin and I will get lucky and they'll choose us! Oh, that'd be great...That show gets me so motivated! I need some good ol fashioned motivation!!!!

Ok, well...I've got to go pick Justin up from work. Have a good one!

B'bye: EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana