<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

I'm an obese, paranoid freak.
[� emzi @ approximately 2:35 pm]
14 January 2005





Mood: content
Sound: people talking...Shh...this is a LIE-BARRY!
Weather: super frigid

So, ok...the whole Biggest Loser thing is totally intangible. There is no way that either Justin nor me could be able to leave our life for 3 months and still be able to make it financially. Yeah, so...that's out of the question for now. Maybe sometime down the road...I'm sure there will probably be a Biggest Loser 3...4...5...etc.

I've been thinking about trying the Atkins diet. Justin doesn't like the diet because it can cause gout, but I haven't really heard many stories of Atkins dieters getting gout or at least I haven't been able to find anything. So I dunno about that. I do know that I want to try this diet once and for all. I don't care if Justin doesn't want to do it w/ me or if he doesn't want to do it at all...All I know is that I am so unhappy w/ weight and I am willing to try anything to get rid of it. I fear that I'll only get bigger from here and I don't want that. I've even considered getting gastric bypass surgery...it's not like I can or would be able to afford it, but it works...Maybe I should just have my stomach completely removed. Just attach my esophagus to my intestins -- I'm sure that would work.

Yeah, I'll keep you posted on the weight loss journey.

I've been worried about paranoia...I think I have it. There are several reasons why so here I go...


1. I'm afraid to answer the phone (even if I know who is calling) and even make phone calls myself. I will do it if I absolutely have to, but most of the time I will have Justin call about things or have him answer the phone. I can't even order pizza over the phone...I mean, it's crazy too b/c like what is the person on the other end of the phone going to tell me? "Um, I'm sorry ma'am but we are out of Stuffed Crust for the night." It's so stupid, I feel so stupid. I can't call my friends b/c I feel like I'm just interrupting their lives and taking away from their social circles. I am even having trouble calling my mom. I haven't talked to her since last Sunday...I should call her tonight, but I just get all jittery and like can't call b/c I feel like I'm interrupting her life. I shouldn't feel that way b/c like I'm her daughter, but I dunno.

2. I have a constant fear of being alone. When I'm home alone I envision someone breaking in the house and beating me, raping me and inevitably killing me...mostly I get shot and it's horrifying b/c I can feel the pain and see the blood on my body from the bullet entrance. I'm seriously not wigging out...I'm not on drugs, I'm just paranoid that something is going to happen to me when I'm alone.

3. I'm scared of the dark...When I'm in the dark I imagine all of the bad things that could happen. I even envision "monsters" and what not...It's so childish, but it's true. I get scared if the closet door is open and I have to have the blankets tucked under my lets/feet to feel secure.

4. Everytime I drive across railroad tracks I envision a train smashing into my vehicle. My vehicle is tangled and twisted and sometimes I'm be-headed laying on the ground 50 ft away from my truck. This scares me to death.

5. I'm scared for Justin's life. Last night I was laying in bed trying to sleep, but I couldn't. Justin was snoring and it bothered me. I couldn't sleep b/c of it. I nudged him a few times to make him change positions hoping it would help w/ the snoring. Then I thought to myself...What if he can't breate?! What is his snoring were gasps for air?! What if something happens to him?! I'm being insensitive to the situation of him not being able to breathe...I'm so selfish! I proceeded to beat myself up about this and couldn't sleep. I spent a lot of time last night not letting myself sleep b/c I was afraid that Justin wasn't breathing. I cuddled up to him and put my arm around him...feeling for the rise and fall of his chest and listening to him breathe b/c I didn't want to wake up to him dead...and it would have been all my fault b/c I was being selfish when I should have called 911!

These are the things I have to endure. I feel like such a freak too. I've said something to Justin about the paranoia thing, but I haven't went into much detail b/c he just seems to disregard the situation. So, he doesn't even know about the whole breathing thing yet. Maybe I'll try to tell him tonight.

So, now yall probably think I've finally cracked, but oh well...I guess I really am a obese freak. Thanks a lot for your support.

Goodbye for now. Emily

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana