<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

Day#3
[� emzi @ approximately 3:41 pm]
19 January 2005





Mood: irritable
Sound: people talking...what did I say last time about this being a lie-barry?!
Weather: COLD -- Feels like -32*

Ahh, so today is day #3 of my diet. I did infact start the Atkins diet. I'm eating no more than 20 net carbs a day and let me tell you...I'm so tired! I haven't had any "quick energy" since Sunday. I'm really hoping that the cravings will slump off too. Last night while preparing dinner for Justin (he's not on the diet, so he gets the good stuff! Egh!) I so wanted to dig right into the mashed potatoes. It's aweful b/c I'm craving bread as well. I made Justin a grilled cheese for lunch yesterday and once again I just wanted to gobble it up! Eh, I guess it'll only get easier from here...or so I've heard.

As you can see (if anyone actually even looks at this anymore) I've gotten a new layout. It's not my own work but it's a neat layout. Hopefully soon Justin and I will get the internet back and I'll finally be able to start working on some html and make my own layouts again. I mean, it's not all that easy to work on html at the library...It's not. So yeah, I really miss the feeling of accomplishment when I see my own work on the screen.

Yeah, I'm a goober. Lovely...

My sissy, Amy, is going to be 18 on Saturday. Can you believe that? Wow...we're growing up...I'm 21, Sam's 19, Amy'll be 19 in 3 days, and Catie is 14...Blarg, I feel so old!

So yeah, I don't really have much else to say. So, I'm gonna go...Have a good one!

B'bye: EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana