<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

8ish pounds
[� emzi @ approximately 10:30 am]
21 January 2005





Mood: irritated at myself for spilling my ever so lovely tangerine diet rite on myself

Sound: Ahh, the quietness of home

Weather: cold and snowy...although, the sun is out now, but I haven't been ouside since before 5 am this morning.

So, it's official! We've got the internet back. I'm super excited too! Yay, now I can finally start working on my layouts again. No offense to those of you whom were nice enough to let me use a template or two while I was down and out (I appreciate it that you put all of your time and effort into those great layouts for people to use for free) but now I'm back and eagerly revved and rarring to go! WOOT WOOT! (no, that wasn't a train! maha)

Today is day #5 of my diet. I was a little curious this morning so I stepped onto the scale to catch a glimpse of any improvement on my weight. And to my astonishment...the scale said I had lost about 8lbs. I was in shock. I had to step off the scale and then get back on just to make sure I wasn't fooling myself, but again...8ish pounds! I'm so proud of myself. And I haven't cheated either...Well, I did on accident once b/c I took an antacid and they have sugar in them. I have to stay away from that stuff! But anywhoo -- I'm so happy! Weeeeeee! ^_^

I have to take Justin lunch in about 40 minutes. Blarg...I don't want to get out in the cold! Although, I will b/c I want to see my Baybuh! I heart him so much!

Hmm...I don't know that I have much else to say right now, so I'm gonna head out for awhile. More later I s'pose. Have a good one!

B'bye: EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana