<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

I'm not Dairy Queen, but I'll treat you right.
[� emzi @ approximately 12:45 pm]
22 January 2005





Mood: full

Sound: Madden 2005 -- Justin's playin' PS2

Weather: we got a blizzard last night...literally! and no, i'm not talking dairy queen!

So yeah...I know this is an old layout but hey, it works for now! WOOT.

It's Amy's bday today! She's officially a leagal adult...whatever that means! Hahaha...Ok yeah...With her turning 18 it really makes me feel old! BAAAAAAAAAH! For seriousness.

So yeah...like I said before...There's seriously a ton of snow outside and someone plowed our driveway! I have no idea who it was either. Although, I'm thinking the neighbor guy(who just happens to be our land lords brother). He likes to get his "toys" out and play in the snow. I dunno, whomever did it...I am so thankful!! ^_^

Ok...that's all I have to say for now. I need a shower...Have a good day!

B'bye: EMILY

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana