<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

BLARG-NESS!
[� emzi @ approximately 2:37 pm]
25 January 2005





Mood: crappy

Sound: Something to Believe In :: FM Static

Weather: the snow is melting...sloooowly

Egh, I feel like crap. It's such a lovely thing being a woman y'know...Blarg, I feel like my insides are being torn to shreds by a million tiny teeth...CHOMP, CHOMP...

Yesterday was my one week anniversary of being on Atkins. I am happy to say that I've lost 10 lbs already. I really think that I can do this...I'm hoping that I lose more than the first 10 lbs just as easily. Although, a lot of that weight was probably water loss...but yeah...C'mon pounds melt away!

Maybe I'll make a diet journal. And then every Monday when I weigh in I'll like update it and stuff. Yeah, it could be cool. Probably not though.

Anywhoo -- thank-you Vicki for the compliment on the new layout. =] That brought my mood up a few notches. I guess that I'm just crabby today...cranky...achy...BLARG!

I think that I'm gonna go over to my Mom's house tonight. My sister, Amy, should be home so I'm gonna give her her birthday present that I was s'pose to give her on Saturday but due to the freakin' snow I wasn't able to go to her birthday party and she had to like cancel the whole thing and it was like a super dooper bummer thing......Yeah, that was an awfully long run-on, but I really don't care at this point. So yeah, hopefully it's cool w/ Mom that I come over tonight. Again, due to the freaking snow I like haven't seen them in over a week. It's disappointing. It makes me sad. =[

My hands are so chapped. They hurt and I hate doing the dishes more than ever now...It just irritates the chapped-ness even more. I swear my hands look like old people hands. All wrinkley and scaley and stuff. Poo.

Ok, I'm short of words and have nothing else to say. Goodbye.

Luv me, Emzi

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana