<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

Squishy meat -- heheh
[� emzi @ approximately 2:50 pm]
26 January 2005





Mood: tearful

Sound: Change Me :: Sanctus Real

Weather: cold and overcast

Well, I just got of the phone w/ my cousin, Cat. We talked for almost 3 hours. I've missed her so much since she and her husband moved away! We've always been so close and I mean, it's almost like she was one of my siblings growing up. She was always at my house and when we got older we always hung out. And even though I'm 3 years younger than her it didn't matter. We were like best friends from childhood. I love her so much and I'm really thankful for her. I thank God for her everyday. She is such a strong Christian and she gives me hope.

Maybe I'm not a hopeless basket case after all.

Anywhoo -- I'm freezing cold and I feel like crap. This period stuff is gettin' to be for the birds. Two months in a row? Geez, why do you just kill me w/ a spoon? Heh, I'm stupid.

I'm making turkey burgers for dinner tonight. Yumm...I'm gonna put some worchestershire sauce, onions and pepper in the meat and mix it all together w/ my hands and let it get all gooshey between my fingers. Oh, it'll be fun! I always loved making meatloaf w/ my Mom b/c she always let me put my hands in the meat and squish the stuff btw my fingers! Oh, such childhood memories back in the making right here in my own home. Woot for squishy meat btw your fingers! WOOT!

Oh, bad news. Last night I went over to my Mom's house and when I got there my sister, Amy, informed me that we were all going to Dairy Queen to get ice cream and to sit and talk. Mom said it was her treat...I was like 'Oh, great! There goes my diet!!!' They all just laughed at me. So yeah, I was bad and had a small cap. heath blizzard! It was soooo yummy and sweet and had all the goodness to it. The guilt I felt afterwards was horrifying, but it was so good going down! I can't do this EVER again. Ok, well...It just can't happen all of the time! LOL

Good news...When I put on my blue jeans this morning I had a little bit extra breathing room. The jeans were freshly washed and dried too and you know how blue jeans are kinda tight and stiff after they're washed/dried...Yeah, they fit looser and I was sooo completely happy! It was amazing. I felt good.

Vicki said something about coming up this weekend. I'm not sure if it's for the whole weekend or what and actually I'm not even sure what's going on at all anymore, but yeah...VICKI, if you come up -- WE ARE DEF HANGING OUT B/C YOU ARE MY BESTEREST FRIEND IN THE WHOLE WORLD AND I MISS YOU SOO SOO MUCH! Yeah, that's what I think!!!!! So do it...NOW! hehehehe <3 ya!

Hmm...I don't know that I have anything else really all that important to say...Although, it's not like 90% of anything that comes out of my mouth is actually important anyway but you get the drift...

I'll be going now...Have a good one!

Luv me: Emzi

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana