<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

IE vs Netscape
[� emzi @ approximately 11:05 pm]
05 February 2005





Mood: tired

Sound: cheese wrappers

Weather: it's so warm out there! for real yo!

It's been awhile since I last updated...Like anyone cares, right? Anywhoo -- here I am.

So, I decided to kinda sorta but not really put my diet on hold. It's becoming a little too costly for our current budget allowance. I'm still going to watch what I eat, but I can't be buying all of this special low carb stuff. Yeah, I'm destined to be fat...Blarg!

We've been having problems w/ Internet Explorer so we downloaded Netscape...

I've noticed that in Internet Explorer my diary looks fine, but in Netscape it looks horrid. In IE the "text box" w/ the scroll works fine, but in Netscape the scrolly text box doesn't work and it's like a long column of text. And in Netscape it so doesn't work w/ my purdiful background that I made all by my self!!!! So yeah, I'm upset. Netscape makes my diary look like pooooooop! I knew there was a reason why I didn't like Netscape! I want my IE back!!!

I know, I'm complaining...a lot! Oh well, you love me for it! DUH!

We watched M. Knight Shamalan's The Village tonight. It was an ok movie, but it was kinda sloooow. After seeing the movie I don't think that I would ever watch it again or rent it or purchase it. It's an ok movie to see once, but not like those awesome classic's that are worth seeing over and over again!

Oooook, it's getting late and I've gotta get up in the a.m. for churh-o-la! ^_^ So, you all have a great night! <3 yall!

Night, Night! Luv me, Emzi

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana