<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

2 more pounds gone!
[� emzi @ approximately 9:29 pm]
31 January 2005





Mood: tired

Sound: Control :: Mutemath

Weather: cold

So...today was my 2nd weigh-in and I'm down another 2 pounds. So that's a total of 12 pounds so far. I'm so excited! Although, it could have been a lot more of a loss but due to my love for pasta and pizza I ruined my diet this weekend. I'm guilt striken but it was so good. Bad thing is that today when I told myself that I was back on my diet and there would be 'no if's and's or but's about it' ...yeah, that didn't work. As I got some pork rinds out of the cabinet this afternoon I saw a very tempting bag of Raisin Bran...I tried to ignore it, but I just couldn't get the image of those yummy raisins out of my head. So let's just say that I ate it. And it was goood...After eating them I felt extremely guilty and wanted to make myself vomit.

Ok, so I didn't vomit only b/c I have a phobia of puke. Blah, I wanted to so bad though. Let's just say that 2 days off of the diet has lead me to crave CARBS AND SUGAR again. Baaaad, bad me. I only cheated once today if that makes it any better. Of course not, Emily...Stupid! Hah.

So I had a relatively perfect weekend. I got to see my Vicki on Saturday! YAY! We so spent like 8ish hours together! It was amazing and OH! how I missed that girl! Vicki, you are amazing and I love you so much! We gotta get together a lot more! *hugs* ^_^

Anywhoo -- I swear the computer almost had a system melt down yesterday and today. It's crazy too. We did our Windows automatic updates and then we couldn't use our computer. We couldn't open anything and there was this stupid Dr. Watson thing that kept coming up. So after much toying around w/ the stupid computer we decided to use our ever so lovely paid for tech support from Dell. We finally figured out that something on our automatic update thing wasn't compatible w/ our computer. Imagine that...our automatic updates didn't work...Stupid computer company people. Dumb, dumb, dumb...

Ok, well...I don't really have anything else to say so I'm out for now. Everyone have a good night.

Luv me, Emzi

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana