<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

Yuckies.
[� emzi @ approximately 2:52 pm]
11 February 2005





Mood: i feel ucky.

Weather: cold and overcast

Sound: Starting Over on the TV

So yeah, I have felt like crap all day long. And it all started last night...

I had severe stomache cramps, but these weren't "oh, I have a stomach ache." cramps these were MUSCLE cramps. It was unbearable to sleep on my stomach, which by the way, is my choice position for sleep. And I had the most horrendous case of what felt like indegestion. Although, I'm not really sure that it actually was indegestion. It was probably after 1a before I fell to sleep and I got up at 6.30a because I could no longer stand the pain.

So, as of now, I'm feeling exhausted and sick and I have a head ache to top it all off. Whoopie.

I don't like my diary layout. I need to make a new one. So, that's on my list of things to do.

Speaking of things to do...I was going to clean the house today and I really mean clean. Like, get down and dirty and scrub, scrub, scrub...Although, I found more comfort in sitting on my butt infront of the computer nearly all day and watching Passions at noon.

I painted my fingernails today. They're real purdy. If I had a digital camera I'd take a picture of them and let you see! But, I don't have one. =[ I'm not sure if I'll ever have a digital camera. Mom has one that she never uses...Maybe I'll steal it away FOREVER...Baha.

Yay, only a 1/2 hour until I have to go pick Justin up from work. AND IT'S FRIDAY AND JUSTIN DOESN'T HAVE TO WORK TOMORROW! Woohoo, =]!

So yeah, I'd better get going. They're may be more to come later...

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana