<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

music
[� emzi @ approximately 10:28 am]
16 March 2005





Mood: stuffed. blech - i ate too much!

Sound: Deeds :: Sanctus Real

Weather: it's a beautiful day ^.^

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Wow, for once I'm not being a lazy bum! I actually got dressed and showered this morning. Normally that doesn't happen until afternoon! LOL

-- Anywhoo --

A friend that I went to high school with passed away last July and for the longest time it felt so unreal. I finally grasped the fact that she was gone, but that didn't bring me any peace. Still to this day every time I think about it my heart feels like it's being ripped out! But lately I've noticed that I've been dreaming about her or at least she's been in my dreams. I'm not sure what to think about it. It's really wierd.

Like, she was in a dream the other night, but in the dream I had to hold her as she took her last dying breath. And for the life of me I tried to make up every exscuse as to why I couldn't be there for her. I was so scared in the dream and when I woke up I just felt like crying.

It's horrible that she had to leave us, but then again it's great because she's with our Father in Heaven. And I know that some day we'll meet again in glorified bodies and wear a crown on our heads! Everything will be perfect!

...

I downloaded some more Sanctus Real yesterday to complete the cd's. I'm so in love w/ this band. Yall should check it out. I also recommend the following:

12 Stones
Across the Sky
Anberlin
Dakona
Everyday Sunday
Falling Up
FM Static
Hawk Nelson
Kutless
Luna Halo
Mutemath
Seven Places
Seventh Day Slumber
Starfield
Ten Shekel Shirt
Thousand Foot Krutch

So, those are a few of my favorite bands. I think you should check them out!

Anywhoo -- I think this is all for now. I've got some stuff to do. Have a good day. ~Emily

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana