<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

wasted weekend. thanks!
[� emzi @ approximately 9:16 am]
21 March 2005





Mood: content

Weather: sunny and spose to be in the mid 40's -- YAY!

Sound: Inaudible Melodies :: Jack Johnson


I know...I don't update like I should. I'm sorry. I get busy y'know! Or lazy -- I'm not sure which is more.

Anywhoo -- I didn't do anything too worthwhile this weekend. I wasted my whole day Saturday waiting on a phone call from someone. They didn't call until like 6p-ish and Justin and I go to bed around 10.30ish on Saturdays b/c of church on Sunday...So, we wasted a whole day for nothing. I'm not too happy about it and I'm rather disappointed in a couple people! X_x

Sooo...Anywhoo -- My Mom and I are spose to get together sometime this week. :) YAY! I miss her(even though I just saw her Friday! LOL)! Yes, I love my Momma!!!! :)

Six days until Easter! :) I'm making a chocolate turtle cheesecake for the family dinner! Oh, it should be very good! And, I want to make/take something else as well so that there'll be something that Justin will like (He's a picky eater! Gotta make my Baybuh happy! ^.^)

})i({ --<3-- })i({

Ok, this is all I have to say for now. Have a good day all!

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana