<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

potato
[� emzi @ approximately 11:08 pm]
24 April 2005





My life story in a nutshell:
"I'm Emzi and I'm 21. Been married to the love of my life since March 5, 2004. I'm depressed, but you can hardly tell. Can you relate?"
Lovely, no?

Anywhoo -- I just ate a baked potato and it was GOOOOOOOOD! All smothered in butter and cheddar cheese w/ a little salt and pepper...Oh, it was fantastic. No wonder I'm so fat...I just love to eat! And eat...And eat some more. I ate lunch here at home and then went over at ate some Goulash (or however you spell it) and it was GOOOOOOD too! Don't worry...I can always make room for more!

So yeah -- I saw my brother today. He looks awful, but that's a different story. He's still the same old rude, inconsiderate pain in the you-know-what and his vocabulary hasn't changed. The time spent w/ him was spent listening to him call me "Niger" (excuse my language). It really made me mad. For one, I hate that word and for two, I'm white. I'm freaking pale, white and I might as well be a ghost! Finally, I just kinda told him off. I was like, "Dude, stop calling me that! I don't appreciate that!" My brother's like, "Well, if you can't accept me for me then 'f-you.'" That just did it...I was so freaking mad at him...I was like "I'm white and I don't appreciate you using that word around me. It's rude!"

We then got out of the vehicle and he never said anything else about it. It's like he can't even be thankful that my mom, sister and I were helping him move into his new place. I'm being nice and lending a hand and that's how he repays me? Calls me names -- and racist names at that! Sometimes I really hate him...But, then again, I love him because he's my brother. *sigh* If only I could be a little meaner and nastier...Maybe I would have told him off a little better.

So yeah -- That's about all the exciting stuff that happened to me this afternoon. Not too exciting, huh? Ok, well...I'm gonna head onto bed. It's late and I've been up off and on since 5.45 this morning. Hope yall have a great rest of the night. Niiiight!

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana