<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

clean laundry .. *ahh*
[� emzi @ approximately 5:28 pm]
25 April 2005





I'm trying to add a tag board to my diary. I don't want to put in on the layout because that would look kinda wierd. So, what I'm trying to do is put the tagboard in an entry to the diary and then link to that specific entry. Buuuut, it's not wanting to cooperate, so I've got some more work to do w/ it. But just as an "fyi" I thought I'd let yall know.

I got up this morning at about 8.30ish -- As soon as I got up I started cleaning...I cleaned and cleaned and cleaned some more. I dusted/windexed/swept the whole house, did the dishes twice (before and after lunch), cleaned up the messy bookshelf in the living room, picked up our bedroom, cleaned the bathroom (including using bleach to clean the tub), washed/dried/folded about 4 batches of clothes and as of right now I am washing bedding. So, after the last blanket is dry -- I am finished! *sigh* I'm quite tuckered out...I dunno what my problem was...I guess I was in a cleaning mood. Sometimes I just get like that. It's wierd. But, at least I won't have to worry about do all the "dirty" housework the rest of the week.

Anywhoo -- I'm listening to the best of the Cranberries. I borrowed it from my sister. I really like it...And actually, I didn't realize I knew as many of their songs as I do. lol It's fuuuuuuun. Reminds me of my younger years. ^.^

10ish minutes later...

I do love the smell of clean laundry. Indeed, I do. *Ahh*

I have to go pick up my sister at 7p for my Mom. Mom works till 7 and Howard has something going on at the fire station, so I'm gonna do my Momma a favor. :) I'm glad to help and it makes me feel worthy of something when I can help!

Well, I'm off to do some searching for avatars and neat pictures to use on future layouts.

I'll update more later.

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana