<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

c-box
[� emzi @ approximately 10:41 pm]
25 April 2005





Alright, so I changed my game plan. I altered the layout so that I could put the tag board on the main page. Actually, I don't think it looks too bad. Although, I have a feeling it'll still need to be tweaked here and there.

I got my tag board through c-box. It's free and was very, very easy to customize. Yall should check it out -- if you need some sort of tag board type thing.

Anywhoo -- I'm starting to have vehicle troubles again! Darnit. Hopefully the truck is just being cranky today...I really need to get it fixed. Stupid $! I hate $$ and love it all the same...

I've got to get up early tomorrow to help my grandma run some errands. We've gotta go to Elkhart to fill out osme papers so that my grandma can get a new social security card. And, I've got to take her to some bank up there too. Hopefully everything works out ok at the bank. It'll frustrate me if I've gotta spend my whole day up in Elkhart. Bah. I don't mind helping out, it's just that it seems that everytime I volunteer things go screwy. Oh well, at least I'll be getting a free lunch out of it! ^.^

Alright, well...I gotta go pick Justin up from work. Have a good night all.

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana