<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

trains, ants, and fuzzy animals
[� emzi @ approximately 4:26 pm]
26 April 2005





It's raining outside and it smells good. I love the smell of fresh rain.

So, today went very smoothly. We were only at the social security office for like a 1/2 hour and then we were pretty much right in and out of the bank. We stopped at Meijer to get gas, ate lunch at Old Country Buffet and then went to Deals. After that we took Grandma home and then we came home. I'm just glad that everything worked out alright. Except having to drive around in circles because I didn't know where I was going and having to wait on like a million trains (in one town)!

We sprayed for ants today. Egh, there were humungous (sp) ants in the silverware drawer last night. We were too tired to spray for ants at like midnight. Plus were didn't want to go to bed smelling ant spray. Even though it's "country fresh" it still smells like crap, so we sprayed this morning before we left.

It still smelled like insect spray when we got home at 1.30ish -- we sprayed before 8 this morning. So, I've been using a generous amount of aresole air freshener and I've lit all my candles!

Anywhoo -- I've noticed that I like to watch the birds and squirrels when I wash dishes. I dunno if it's my imagination, but right outside my kitchen window seems to be an animal playground. And I love it! =D It makes me happy and feel all fuzzy on the inside.

I think we're being stalked by one of the squirrels though. S/he likes to stare at us through the kitchen and dining room windows. Sometimes it even talks to us a little. S/he's probably saying, "Feed me! I wan't fooood!" lol I think I spoiled them a couple of weeks ago when I fed them my leftover sunflower seeds from when I was on the Atkins Diet. Hmm...wonder if they'll eat Freddie's (my poor little hamster-wamster =( RIP little buddy!) left over food. Maybe I'll have to try that...Duh, who am I kidding? They'll eat it! Haha, I'm pretty sure they'd eat a stale loaf of bread if I threw it out there.

Ok, enough about little fuzzy animals. I'm outta here for now.

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana