<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

survey
[� emzi @ approximately 10:47 pm]
26 April 2005





I'm bored. Justin doesn't get off work for another 45 minutes, so I'll do a survey. I got this survey off of Amy's xanga. Please, enjoy...

F i r s t
First car: Navy Blue 1994 Ford Ranger XLT
First real kiss: sometime in March of 2003 by my husband (we weren't married back then though)
First funeral: My great-grandfather
First pets: A mutt-named Rusty. He was a meanie.
First piercing/tattoo: 4 piercings total: 2 in each lobe. Maybe some more piercings in the future...maybe a tat?
First credit card: Don't have one. Maybe in the future.
First enemy: I'm going to say what my sister said "My Brother"...Gah, he needs help!

l a s t s
Last cigarette: Um...It's been over a year.
Last car ride: drove home from taking Justin his lunch
Last kiss: around 8.20p
Last good cry: Sunday morning/afternoon...ok, i cried all day long
Last movie seen: Cold Creek Mansion
Last beverage drank: IBC Cream Soda ... MMM!
Last food consumed: fried potatoes w/ sauteed onion and an egg (soft yolk). MMM It was good and I made it myself.
Last crush: I haven't had a crush in a long time.
Last phone call: Called my Mom
Last time showered: This morning btw 6.30 & 7
Last shoes worn: flip-flops
Last item bought: grape jam, 1/2 gal. of chocolate marshmallow ice cream, and 2 fruit punches=$3.06
Last annoyance: can't figure out why the html on this diary won't work (explain later)
Last time wanting to die: everyday

f a s h i o n | s t u f f
01. Where is your favorite place to shop? not sure...don't shop a lot
02. Any tattoos or piercings? 4: 2 in each lobe. maybe a tattoo someday...maybe...
03. What are you most scared of? being a bad person
04. What are you listening to right now? Meant to Live by Switchfoot
05. where do you want to get married? already married. we got married at the courthouse in henderson, ky
06. how many buddies are online right now? 19 combining msn and aim.
07. what would you change about yourself? my weight...just my general appearance, but who doesn't want that?

h a v e | y o u | e v e r
01. given anyone a bath? ...myself? childhood pets...do pets count?
02. smoked? cigs.
03. bungee jumped? nope, never will either. scared of heights.
04. made yourself throw up? wish i could. i have a phobia of vomitting.
05. skinny dipped? nah, too embarrassed of my body.
06. ever been in love? absolutely. i <3 him w/ all my heart. been married since March 5, 2004!
08. pictured your crush naked? if i had a crush...i'd probably picture him naked.
09. actually seen your crush naked? ...see above^^^
10. lied? once, twice or quite a few times...not proud of it either
11. fallen for your best friend? Yes, and he was the best friend I could have ever asked for. I made the biggest mistake of my life when I stopped talking to him.
12. been rejected? i reject myself everyday...does that count?
13. rejected someone? sure
14. used someone? never intentionally
15. done something you regret? everyday

c u r r e n t
clothes: blue jeans, long sleeved comfy shirt, gray zip hoodie, bra, undies, and flipflops.
music: alt. christian rock
scent: my candle that's burning
desktop picture: stargazer lilies
cd in player: Best of the Cranberries
dvd in player: The Incredibles <3 that movie!!!

l a s t | p e r s o n
you touched: Justin
hugged: Justin
you imed: Kacee
you kissed: Justin

a r e | y o u
understanding: yes
open-minded: try to be
arrogant: nope
insecure: absolutely
interesting: sometimes
hungry: not particularly
moody: always - sometimes i think i'm bipolar. for real...
hardworking: i do what do to get things done.
organized: yes and no - depends on what i'm organizing.
healthy: i'm feeling a bit sick. i have a really sore throat too. blech
shy: at first, but then i usually open up
attractive: i don't particularly think so
Bored Easily: yeah, but i can usually find something to entertain me why i continue to be bored
angry: i'm a very angry person.
sad: yes. very.
happy: content at the moment
hyper: not exactly. feeling a bit tired
trusting: i find it hard to trust people.
talkative: depends on the people i'm talking to

w h o | d o | y o u | w a n n a
kill: that's wrong
slap: myself. i need to be beaten.
look like: myself i suppose. although, people say i look like my mom
talk to offline: those whom need talkin to

w h i c h | i s | b e t t e r
coke or pepsi: pepsi
tall or short: i don't prefer a height.

r a n d o m
in the morning I am: groggy and cranky
all you need is: at least one shower a day and to brush my teeth
love is: difficult
last person you danced with: i don't dance
worst question to ask me: how much do you weigh?
worst statement: dunno...i guess anything that comes out of my mouth is bad.
who makes you laugh the most: Vicki...when I get to talk to her.
who makes you smile: my Baybuh <3
who gives you a funny feeling when you see them? someone from my past
who has a crush on you: no one that i know of.

n u m b e r
of times I have had my heart broken: only once. and it hurts. of girls/guys you've kissed: 2...one I didn't exactly kiss...he kissed me and it was unwanted...i didn't kiss back...yeah
of continents I have lived in: one - i'm awesome
of tight friends: Baybuh and Vicki <33
of cds I own: somewhere over a hundredish - dunno
of scars on body: too many...some i don't want to remember

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana