<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

coffee and headache
[� emzi @ approximately 9:45 pm]
02 May 2005





Mood: I have a headache
Sound: Coheed and Cambria
Weather: It's cold outside, but warm inside. *cozy* Wish my suggle buggles was here.

Ahh, ok...Training night #1 went very well. We had to watch a 1-hr video about espresso, making specific drinks, foaming milk, etc. It was interesting...I rather liked it.

Well, I made my first Caramel Mocha Latte in 2 years. And I must say that it was a success! Yesss! lol And it was scrumptious - I think I'll make myself another one tomorrow night at training meeting #2!

The only thing that I'm having problems w/ is the hand tamp on the fresh ground espresso. I've never used one before. Centennial Station had the pods that you put into the portafilter. Yeah...I'm working on it though and I'll do some more work w/ it tomorrow night.

I was originally only suppose to be working Fridays and Saturdays, but now I'm working on next Wednesday and Thursday...It's completely awesome...I need all the hours I can get! Judy (one of my bosses) just told me to let her know about the day job. I am so happy that they're willing to work w/ my schedule!

::anywhoo::

I've kinda been hooked on listening to The Cranberries and Coheed and Cambria. They're about complete opposites, but I <3 both of the groups.

...FYI: I opened the box of plastic ware the other night when I ate some more yogurt! But for some reason I didn't obsess over opening the box that time...I just did it. Seems like these days I'm just a piece of work. Blah.

I'm gonna go to the fridge and get me something to drink and then take some i-bu...I have a headache! Ahh.

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana