<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

i'm <3ing my job.
[� emzi @ approximately 5:02 pm]
02 May 2005





Baaah, I am so tired today. I've been sleeping a lot lately though...I don't know what my problem is. I went to bed at midnight last night, got up at 9 this morning, stayed up for 45 minutes and then went back to bed until 11. Aaand...I so could take a nap right now.

...I wish that sleeping would make all of my problems go away.

I have to leave in 40 minutes for my meeting at work. Yay. At least a new job (or two) can't bring me down.

I gotta call tomorrow afternoon about the second job I'm trying to get. Pays $10.25/hr it's only 4 days a week and it's working as a typist/data entry clerk and...it's on 1st shift.

Hopefully everything works out b/c I really want this job. I applied a while back for a job similar and they had already filled the position...They told me they'd keep my resume on file for any future openings. I thought it was just a joke, but obviously they weren't kidding. *sigh* Going back to work is one of the only pluses in my life right now.

I so could swing both jobs b/c as of now I'm only working at the coffee house on fridays evenings and saturday whenever. And what's even better is that my bosses at the coffee shop said that they'd be more than willing to work with my schedule if I get the job. Sooo, that's a super plus+ there.

The only thing that will suck majorly if I get the job working at the newspaper is that I'll be on 1st shift and Justin works 2nds. We won't get to see each other as much as normal, but the money sure will be nice. Plus, we figured up that we could get all of our debts payed off in no time! It'll be great...*sigh*

Anywhoo -- I'm rambling on and on about a whole lot of nothing. Maybe I should go find something to do...

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana