<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

job jitters
[� emzi @ approximately 3:41 pm]
05 May 2005





Well, I have to work tonight. The coffee show is kinda like an actual open-business tonight. Except it's only open to our (the workers) family and friends. I'm not sure how many people will be there tonight, but I'm sure there will be a handful.

Friday and Saturday are also open to family and friends, but also open to select people from the public. I'm sure that those two nights will be a lot busier than tonight.

I am also worried about the sizes of shirts that my boss' ordered. They've ordered t-shirts w/ the coffee house logo on them. I'm just not sure they got one big enough for me. I need at least a 2X to feel comfortable or maybe even a 3X. Because, in a 3X I'd be swimming w/ the extra room and it'd be def. comforatable! I could do w/ an XL, but I fear my gut will show too much...Gah! Why can't I just be thin?! Heck, I'll even pay them the difference to get a 2 or 3X shirt for my fat body. "raWr"

So, overall...My nerves are shot at the moment! Not to mention the fact that I'm still worried about the job interview yesterday. I did not recieve a phone call today, so I'm trying to keep my chin up and hope for a call tomorrow.

I have to be there at 5.15 -- So, that means I gotta leave in about an hour and 10ish minutes to allow myself plenty of time to get there. I don't wanna be late...That'd be bad! :(

Ok, have a good night all. And, I'll be sure to update about tonights adventure. Maybe I'll spill some hot-steamed milk or fresh-brewed espresso on my hand! Whoopity-doo, my friends. Whoopity doo.

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana