<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

coffee chaos
[� emzi @ approximately 5:06 pm]
07 May 2005





Oye, it's Saturday. Justin had to work today (2p-11p), so I've been by my lonesome since 1.45ish...*sigh*

Last night at the coffee shop it was a mad house! The place can only seat 53 people at one time, but the place was seriously over booked. The girls who worked on the first "counter shift" were bookin! I felt so bad for them -- We were washing them blenders as fast as we could, but it just wasn't fast enough. I was on the second "counter shift" with 3 other girls...And we each only made just a handful of drinks. I felt awful because I felt like I wasn't doing anything.

Tonight it is supposed to be even worse. Tim and Judy (<--bosses) said that they handed out 130 tickets and also told people to come even if they didn't have a ticket! I'm like so scared and nervous and I've got butterflies in my stomach already!!!

My Mom and sister were supposed to come last night, but either they didn't show or I didn't see them in the midst of the utter chaos! I'm sure that if they didn't come there must be a legitimate reason as to why. But, truthfully, it made me sad everytime I looked around for them and didn't see them. *sigh* Oh well...

I have to leave in 15 minutes, so I'd better finish getting around. I gotta put on my shoes and brush my teeth and go pee (haha).

But yeah...Hope everyone has a great night! If I can I'll update later tonight.

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana