<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

work jitters
[� emzi @ approximately 3:07 pm]
11 May 2005





Ok, I'm a bit nervous about tonight already. I have to close up shop tonight after work. I'm just afraid that I'll forget to lock a door or turn off a light or possibly that I wouldn't have gotten everything as clean as I possibly can! ...*sigh* I've got the butterflies and stuff in my stomach already! GAH! I hate being paranoid -- It really sucks.

It's a humid 72* here in Northern Indiana. The humidity is currently at 68% and it's only going to get worse! I did my hair (straightened it), but I should have just thrown it up in a pony tail -- It feels all fuzzy! If I let it air dry I probably wouldn't have to use any styling product to tame my natural curls! Bah @ humidity!

I wish I could just wear my hair in a pony tail w/ confidence. I feel extremely fat when my hair is up off my neck and out of my face. I don't know why I feel that way, but I do. I suppose, I'm half way anal when it comes to my hair. Sometimes I catch myself yelling at my hair. *stupid hair* Pssh.

I'm really feeling sick to my stomach now. Blech...It all just kinda hit me! I think I'm gonna need to take some medicine before I leave and maybe some to work.

Ok, well -- I have to leave in 25 minutes and I need to finish getting around. I work 4-9 so if I feel like it I'll update again tonight and let yall know how my night went.

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana