<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

mmm panini
[� emzi @ approximately 3:15 pm]
12 May 2005





Oye, my bellay is full! I just finished eating the panini that I fixed for myself over an hour and a half ago (before I left work). It was goooood. Turkey, swiss, tomato, and lettuce on garlic and herb faccacia bread. Oh my, it's absolute heaven. Although, I wish they had some pesto! I'm a freak for anything with pesto! Haha.

Oh, and I had some veggie chips on the side w/ the panini as well. They were good, but I probably wouldn't want to eat them all the time.

It's really gonna suck when I go on my carb diet...That means no more paninis!!! X_x Oye, it's sad, but at least we've got sugar free (sweetened w/ splenda) syrups and decaf. espresso! ...I'll just have to be careful w/ the milk intake. So, maybe I'll have to try one of the frozen low-carb coffee drinks -- Only 2 Net Carbs per serving! WOOT!

:: anywhoo enough about food ::

I love my job so much. I had such a blast today working with Marty and Megan. I work with them tomorrow morning as well. Actually, I really like all the girls that I work with -- they're all super nice!

It's so great to have a job that I actually look forward to going to. It makes working so much more worthwhile!

Ok, well...I'm off to be a nerd and play around on Neopets. Hope yall are having a great day!

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana