<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

Sorry, I'm not a mother.
[� emzi @ approximately 4:41 pm]
01 July 2005

Mood: freezing & sickly

Weather: 75* beautiful out there

Eating: unsweetened apple sauce w/ ground cinnamon

Well, I'm supposed to meet up w/ Vicki tonight, but I haven't heard from her...So, I don't know what is going on...*sigh* She probably forgot about me. That'd be my luck. Heh.

I have felt like crap all day today. Well, most of the day anyway. I felt fine this morning when I woke up, but once I got to work my stomach started killing me. I ate a banana for breakfast, but I've never had problems w/ eating them before...But besides this apple sauce that I'm eating now and the Banana I had for breakfast I haven't ate anything. I actually haven't had much of an appetite, but that's ok...Who needs to eat anyways?

So, I have a question...Why is it that if you're female & have an upset stomach (& it just happens to be in the am) do people have to spout off and ask you if you're pregnant?! That's what happened to me today...I tried to shrug it off, but it did kinda offend me & more or less I was hurt.

I was hurt only because -- Well, I have problems w/ my period & I don't have a regular cycle (I'm lucky if I have 3-4 periods a year)....And well...One of my biggest fears in life is that I'll never be a mother. I want those things in life, but I feel like I'm not allowed to have them. Almost like my body is rejecting ever little chance that I could ever have to get pregnant.

I don't know...It's a complicated situation & I know that the girls at work didn't mean anything harmful by it...I suppose I'm just too sensitive.

Whatever. Oh, well...

That is all I have to say for now, so I'm off. Have a good night all

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana