<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

i'm fat, but i'm getting skinnier
[� emzi @ approximately 9:17 pm]
30 June 2005

Mood: sleepy

Weather: 78* kinda muggy outside

Music: Found By You :: Across the Sky

So, I haven't updated in a few day. Yeah, sorry to those who actually read this thing...

Anywhoo -- Life has been busy, busy, busy...I'm tired and I haven't been feeling very well lately. I dunno, it might be the stress...Might be that I'm dying...I'm not sure which it is. I've been in horrible moods & been very edgy. I feel bad too because I know I take my frustrations out on my husband. I don't mean to...It just kinda happens.

On a lighter note...I'm currenlty down 15lbs from what I was just over a month and a half ago. My t-shirts are a lot more roomie and my pants are getting lose and want to fall off all the time. My one pair of jeans looks like shit on me but hey...that's ok because when I'm finished w/ this diet I'm gonna look 100 times better.

I get to see Vicki tomorrow afternoon! I'm super excited b/c I miss that girl like mad!!!!! YAY! So excited!!

Well...I um...Don't really have much else to say, so I'm just gonna end it here! lol Have a good one all.

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana