<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

weekend update
[� emzi @ approximately 3:24 pm]
27 June 2005

Mood: headachy & a bit tired

Weather: hot and humid 93*

: Life On Standby :: Hawthorne Heights

So, Friday night I was suppose to go see The Perfect Man with Stacy and Christine, but that didn't happen. GRR!! Christine was suppose to get off work at 8p & the movie was at 9p...Although, Christine's boss is a jerk and didn't let her off work until 9! So, we couldn't make it to the movie! We were all so angry & grrrr at her boss!

At least Stacy & I got to go out to eat! And it was good too -- We went to Hacienda! We sat in the Cantina & we were carded this time...Haha, first time I've been carded eating there!

I worked Saturday early shift, so Justin and I had all night Saturday and Sunday to spend together which was awesome!!!! I love him so so so so much!!! lol Anywhoo -- We watched Batman Returns and stayed up late.

And then Sunday I had a meeting at work & Justin and I took my grandma out to dinner. That was fun & yummy -- Golden Corral is YUUUUUMMY!

But yeah -- that's about all that happened this weekend. And that's all I have to say for now!!!

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana