<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

goin' to the cinema
[� emzi @ approximately 3:42 pm]
24 June 2005

Mood: chipper

Weather: it's HOOOOT outside, but nice & cool in the house ^.^

Music: Sandpaper and Silk :: Hawthorne Heights

Woo. Well, I'm excited! I'm going out tonigh w/ a couple friends that I haven't seen in like forever! We're gonna get some food and then go to the cinema and see The Perfect Man.

I am uber excited about that move too -- I've wanted to see it ever since I saw the trailer on tv. I didn't think I'd actually get to go see in in the cinema because Justin (my husband) didn't want to see it. Which is wierd because I got him to go see Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants last weekend! Heh...What a crazy head!!

Anywhoo -- I do believe that's all I have to say for now. Just wanted to do a quick update.

Have a good night all!

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana