<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

weekend update.
[� emzi @ approximately 12:00 am]
05 July 2005

Mood: tired w/ a sore throat...not good

Weather: stormy

Music: Such Great Heights :: The Postal Service

Current song of choice is one of my newfound favorite songs. <3

Hope everyone had a great 4th of July weekend. My weekend was ok. Went and saw Lake Wawasee & Syracuse Lake's fireworks. Syracuse's were much better than Wawasee's this year...Normally it's the other way around, but oh well...

Got rained on tonight watching the fireworks. I've got a sore throat from acting goofey and talking wierd...My sister's and I were completely wired today. It was fun...

Had a cookout at my Mom's today. Yummy pork steak, corn of the cob, au gratan potatoes, herb and cheddar biscuits, and Mom's homemade crab salad! YUUUUUM! ...I ate too much.

Yeah...Completely blew the diet this weekend. Probably gained 30 lbs since Friday...*sigh* Guess we'll see tomorrow morning...I dread the moment I have to step on that scale in the morning! I guess I just need to hanker-down and STOP FUCKING CHEATING ON MY DIET! Yeah...I'm weak & that'll probably never happen!

That's all for now. Have a good rest of the night. I'm going to bed, so I can get up early and go to work. Woot.

~Emzi

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana