<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

shit, shitty, shit
[� emzi @ approximately 6:44 pm]
05 July 2005

Mood: depressed, disconnected...

Weather: 79*

Music: Teenage Dirtbag :: Wheatus

I'm feeling rather down and out today.

Work was quite sucky. I kept screwing things up & no matter how hard I tried no one seemed to be satisfied. I wanted to find a dark corner, curl up, & cry.

I'm starting to feel like every hates me. I'm not good enough for anybody anymore & not that I've ever been good enough, but...I don't even do a sufficient job at work anymore, I've fallen behind on house work & all I can do is yell. And yelling only makes me feel better while I'm doing it. Afterwards I feel like I'm floating outside my body.

I feel so under appreciated especially for everything that I do for people. It goes unnoticed & all people do is take advantage of my weaknesses. I give and I give and I give -- And all you (<--- general you) can do it take, take, take!

Justin and I have been arguing a lot lately. I know it's due to my shitty moods. All I want to do is sleep and cry and a eat shit loads of carbs.

On a slightly good note...I've lost another pound on my diet. So, that's now 16lbs that I've lost. I just need to fucking stop cheating...I swear -- If I'd have actually followed my diet then I'd probably be down like between 20 & 25 pounds. But no...I'm weak and I like to eat. So fuck.

*sigh* I'm feeling especially fat today. Not that I'm not normally fat, but I'm just feeling extremely huge. I mean, I am morbidly obese, but...today it's more like 1000 times worse than that.

Well, I have nothing else to say. Until next time...

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana