<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

weekends are too short!!
[� emzi @ approximately 3:45 pm]
11 July 2005

Mood: tired

Weather: warm but not too humid

Sound: back ground noises in the house

So this weekend came and went too fast if you ask me. I wish it was the weekend again so that Justin would be at home with me & not at work. *sigh*

Next Saturday Justin and I are going to Indiana Beach! The best part about it is...It's absolutely free. The company Justin works for is having their annual company picnic at Indiana Beach and all we have to do is provide ourselves with transportation. So, we're renting a car and driving down for the day. I'm super excited and I love it when Justin and I get to go do fun things...just to get away for a little while :)

And then next Tuesday I'm going to the Flea Market in Shipshewana with my mom, sisters, aunt and cousin. It's gonna be a girls day out and it'll be fun! I love going to Shipshe -- a favorite past time of my childhood too! :) Can't wait.

I hoping that this week will turn out to be better than last. *crosses fingers* So far, so good...But it's only monday!!!!!! X_x

So, I had to take Justin to Elkhart today to take a drug screen. We got a call from Captain Robinson from the Jail and he told Justin that as long as he passed his drug test (which he will because he's as clean as a whistle) then they would be looking at him starting at the jail as early as July 25th! And that's 2 weeks from today...just enough time to give 2 weeks notice to his current employer!

We are super excited about this new job opportunity due to it's full-time and has full benefits! So, that means we can go to the doctor if we need to and WE CAN FINALLY GET A NEW CAR!!!!! Things are definately looking up for us!

So July 24th is coming up really quickly...That day marks the one year anniversary of Justin and me moving to Norhtern Indiana. :) I can't believe it's already been a year - the time has definately flown by! I miss everyone in Southern Indiana, but I sure do love being up here with my family! *dreamy sigh* <--haha cheesy!

Well, I don't have much else to say...I'll be on my way!

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana