<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

a bad week
[� emzi @ approximately 7:46 pm]
08 July 2005

Mood: blank

Weather: ...warm outside...cold inside...

Sound: Great Romances of the 20th Century :: Taking Back Sunday

So, this whole week has just been crazy. A lot of emotion and unsteady hands. Everything that I've touch this week has seemed to just break...or I'll drop it...I don't know what my problem is, but it's getting very frustrating. And, I burnt my arm today on the panini press. Yeah, it hurts. *sigh*

I went in early to work again today. I opened the shop at 8a & I only had 3 customers in that whole hour. And...It was the same 3 customers that I had yesterday morning. Gah...I'm so tired! I'm sleeping in tomorrow morning...

So, Justin has been talking back and fourth to Captain Robinson from the Elkhart County Jail for the last few days. Looks like he's eligible for hire since we've gotten our bills straightened out (<---we won't go there & don't ask!). So, it looks like Monday I've got to drive Justin to Elkhart for a drug screen.

If he got this job a lot of burdens would be lifted. For one...he'd have full-time status (he works 40+ hrs a week now, but is still considered a temp X_x) and he'd get a pay raise & we'd finally get insurance! Also, if he got that job it'd help us to be able to get a new car & that's something that we need desperately!

Anywhoo -- We were really busy for lunch today at work & I swear Judy (my boss) and I made sandwiches/salads for over an hour straight. It's like a sauna in the kitchen...I probably sweat a whole bucket full today. That's gross I know, but whatever. I need a shower, but I'm too lazy to go take one right now. I know...I'm disgusting -- Oh, wait...I just said that!

Ok, I need to make Justin his dinner and take it to him. So...I'm done for now...

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana