<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Last 5:
Alas, another dream...
Last night...
Yay, it was a good day!
One Month Hiatus
I love Feist.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Thanks for visiting. Please leave a message.

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Web Stuff:
c-box
dreamweaver
free serif software
haloscan
ripway
sitemeter

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

thoughts � emzi 2003-2006 layout � emzi

my ring doesn't fit!
[� emzi @ approximately 10:36 pm]
14 July 2005

Mood: exhausted

Weather: rained today, so it's a bit cooler, but still humid! AHH if that even made sense...

Sound: Cold :: Crossfade

Ahh, good old tiredness surcomes (sp?) once again. Yet again today I feel as if I could sleep uninterrupted for 4 days straight. I don't know what my problem is, but I've NEVER been this tired before...and I've pulled several all-nighters in my time & I don't remember ever being this tired.

I'd go to sleep right now, but I've got to go pick Justin up from work in about 20 minutes. Then, when I get home from picking him up I'll shower and go to bed. I've got to work lunch shift (10a-2p) tomorrow, so I gotta get get to bed as early as possible otherwise I won't want to get out of bed in the morning...especially if I'm still battling this fatigue of mine.

Anywhoo -- I've cheated terribly on my diet this week. When I weigh-in on next Monday I will have probably gained a few pounds. GAH! ...I just feel like eating! So, I've been eating. Not over eating, but I've had 2 sandwiches from the shop this week. Normally I just allow myself one...Oops! Oh well...I needed it! Quick energy -carbs- the bad stuff! Leaves you feeling lethargic after awhile. *sigh*

I noticed today that my wedding ring doesn't fit very well anymore. It's super loose. That's good and bad all the same...Good: means I've lost some weight in my fingers & Bad: means I could possibly lose it if I'm not careful & I don't want to do that!! :'( I've never had "fat fingers" but guess they're getting thinner.

So on terms of losing weight...Wish I could see some change in my butt, legs, stomach or even my boobs for heavens sake!!! Hah. The girls at work were telling me today that they can see a difference in the way my clothes fit. I can't see it and they just may have been saying that to be nice...You know how some people are...Yeah - liars!! Heh.

Well, I'm off to go pick Justin up from work & then it's just like I said...shower and then bedtime! Sweet bedtime!!! Have a good one.

Forever Yours <3 & })i({'s
Emzi - xoxo


previous :: next



<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Name: Emily
Nick-name: Emzi
DOB: 30 October 1983
Age: 22
Sign: Scorpio
Residency: Northern Indiana
Status: Forever taken <3
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Blue
Height: 5' 5"

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Navigation:
newest
archive
profile
diaryland
my space

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Other Journals:
amy
julie k.
julie w.
justin
kacee
kristi
maggie
mom
vicki

Links:
baby names world
google
home plans
my theme
neopets
old version
weather
weboggle

<3--<3--<3--<3--<3--<3

Local Links:
the journal gazette
the goshen news
the times union
syracuse, indiana
goshen, indiana
indiana